This calendar, like the overall site, is non-partisan. We will post events that are of community or political interest, regardless of party. Events must be of legitimate interest to people of goodwill.

That said, we reserve the right to not post any event we deem inappropriate or offensive.

Click HERE to submit an event for this calendar.

.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Grassroots Fundraiser w/ Julie & Beto

September 17 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT

Julie Oliver for Congress (TX25): You’re invited to a fundraiser for Julie Oliver with special guest Beto O’Rourke

Julie Oliver is a health care finance expert, former Medicaid mom, and the Democratic Nominee for Texas Congressional District 25.

Please join us for a (virtual) evening with Beto O’Rourke and Julie Oliver.

Thursday, September 17th
6 PM EDT | 5 PM CDT | 3 PM PDT

Event link provided upon RSVP– https://secure.actblue.com/donate/juliexbeto?refcode=fb
We are looking forward to seeing you!

Contact: emma@julieoliver.org
Learn more: julieoliver.org

Details

Date:
September 17
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/308412916939794/

Organizer

Julie Oliver